Dalton! Convention Center
  • Dalton Convention Center

Contact Us

2211 Dug Gap Battle Rd
Dalton, GA 30720
Toll-free: 800.824.7469 | Direct: 706.2727676 | Fax:706.278.5811

Brett Huske, Director of Tourism
bhuske@visitdaltonga.com
 

Doug Phipps, General Manager
doug@daltontradecenter.com

 

Anthony Luke, Marketing Manager
aluke@visitdaltonga.com
 

Kelly Hamill, Accountant

Kelly@daltontradecenter.com
 

Erikka Whitfield, Accounting Assistant/Box Office Manager/ HR Manager
erikka@daltontradecenter.com

 

Trey Williams, Sales Manager
trey@daltontradecenter.com

 

Grant Shell, Sports Sales Manager
gshell@visitdaltonga.com

 

Gary Schneeberg, Regional Sales Manager

gary@daltontradecenter.com


Matt Sired, Director of Event Services
matt@daltontradecenter.com
 

Tuesday Jones, Event Services Manager
tuesday@daltontradecenter.com
 

Michael Allen, Food & Beverage Director
Michael@daltontradecenter.com

For more information on Dalton:
http://www.downtowndalton.com Downtown Dalton Development Authority
http://www.daltonchamber.org The Greater Dalton Chamber of Commerce

We'd love to hear from you!